The Central Committee is the
2nd administrative body of the Aloha Aina Party.
It includes members of the State Executive Committee
as well as the Chairs of each County Executive Committee.


Donald Kaulia - Chair
Nathan Paikai - Vice Chair
Sean Hayworth - Secretary
Pete Connolly - Treasurer
Bobbi Cuttance - Chair, Hawaii County
John Brown - Chair, Maui County
Roger Medeiros - Chair, Honolulu County
Koko Kanealii - Chair, Kauai County


Copyright © 2020 Aloha ʻĀina Party